Published at: 2026-09-17

Set the downstream enterprise synchronization switch


Overview

Control whether a downstream enterprise synchronizes new data to the upstream enterprise.

Before You Begin

[!IMPORTANT] - Role permissions: Downstream Enterprise connected-application administration permission - Prerequisites: The upstream enterprise has configured a synchronization policy for the current company.
After the switch is turned off, no new data is synchronized, but data that has already been synchronized is not deleted.

Expected Result and Verification

Synchronization continues when the switch is on and stops for new data when it is off. Previously synchronized data is not deleted.
Submit Feedback