Published at: 2026-09-17

View and use joined reports


This page describes how to view and use a joined report.
After you save a joined report, you can use it as a report result for subsequent analysis and management.

Before you begin

[!IMPORTANT] Confirm that you have BI page access. Creating, editing, or managing a joined report also requires the corresponding permissions.

Available actions after saving

After saving a joined report, you can:
  • Subscribe to it.
  • Move it.
  • Rename it.
  • Forward it.

Usage recommendations

  1. Before saving, confirm that the common dimensions, Data Range, and headers match the business definition.
  2. Use subscription, move, or forward actions when you need to reuse the joined report result.
  3. Return to Create a joined report when you need to adjust data matching, filters, or headers.

Expected result and verification

After completing an operation, check the result in the relevant report, chart, or joined report. If a field, metric, or operation is unavailable, confirm that the selected business domain, Data Range, and permissions are correct.

Related topics

Submit Feedback