Published at: 2026-09-17
Configure shares and announcements
Configure the shared fixed Cc Scope and manage the current object-based announcement data.
Before you begin
- You need to have the corresponding sharing rules or announcement management rights.
- Confirm applicable personnel, fixed reach and announcement scope.
Configure shared fixed Cc Scope
- Enter the sharing management entry point corresponding to Feeds.
- Create or edit a fixed carbon copy rule.
- Select the applicable people.
- Set the range of people who must be copied.
- Save the rule and publish the test share using applicable employees.
When employees publish and share, they cannot delete the fixed Cc Scope and can only add other people. When the same employee matches multiple rules, the system takes the union of all fixed ranges.
Fixed Cc rules only constrain the Cc field and do not restrict employees from @ other people in the text or replies.

Manage announcements
- Enter Business Rule Management > Announcement Management.
- View the announcement data and status within the tenant.
- Create new announcements, show or hide announcements, and delete announcement data according to permissions; after activating the corresponding phased release, you can also edit published announcements.
- Use the target role to check the display scope of the announcement in the feeds.
If the organization enables the phased-release feature Administrators can edit announcements, administrators can edit published announcements. Currently, the list of people who have and have not read it is not available; before it is officially launched, test announcements should be used to confirm the text, display period, display scope, and receipt range. When it is necessary to track people’s feedback, the receipt should be used instead of the read status.

[!WARNING] Deleted announcement data may not be recovered. When you only need to temporarily stop the display, you should hide it first; when you need to terminate the published announcement, void it according to the business status; delete it after confirming that the data is no longer needed.